Reviews

Akpolat Dental Alanya

Add your review

At Akpolat Dental Alanya we do everything we can to help you get the care you need. We believe that you deserve dental care that addresses both your short and long-term oral health.

Aytunc senkul03-10-2019

Review of treatment:

My wife and I visited Akpolat dental boutique today(23/09/2019)for a consultation. I thought Ipek was professional and honest in her opinions. She told us the pros and cons and explained fully the procedure involved. On her advise we decided against the dental work. Her absolute honesty prompt me to write this review. Thank you, Ipek.

Review of clinic:

She told us the pros and cons and explained fully the procedure involved.

Fatma senkul03-10-2019

Review of treatment:

I wanted crowns for cosmetic reasons but she advised me that my original teeth were not suitable for such treatment. She was very caring and honest and for that, I'm very grateful to her. As there's no turning back from this treatment. Thank you, Ipek

Review of clinic:

She was very caring and honest and for that, I'm very grateful to her

ola knudsen 12-09-2019

Review of treatment:

Takk til tannlege Ipek og alle dere andre som utgjør teamet. Jeg mottas med respekt, dere er profesjonelle, gir god informasjon - det er humor som kan fjerne tilnærmet all tannlegeskrekk. Jeg er trygg hos dere og det beste er at jeg kan diskutere tannproblemstillinger i forbindelse med at jeg har en kronisk sykdom i bunnen. "Kaste ball", se muligheter. Dere følger opp - tusen takk!

Review of clinic:

Superr:))

Erik Olsson29-08-2019

Review of treatment:

Ipek Akpolat er uten tvil den beste tannlegen i Alanya. Hun er høyt faglig kompetent, samtidig som hun er utrolig hyggelig og oppmerksom. Det er alltid god stemning på arbeidsplassen og man føler seg velkommen, trygg og ivaretatt på en profesjonell måte. I tillegg er det sentral beliggenhet i Alanya. Jeg kommer aldri til å bytte tannlege. Ipek er nummer 1.

Review of clinic:

veldig fin og ren klinikk

Monja Elaine Arnøy26-08-2019

Review of treatment:

super:))

Review of clinic:

Super:)

soner görgülü21-08-2019

Review of treatment:

Bayram tatili için ailece Alanya'ya tatile gitmiştik. Gece başlayan diş ağrım sabaha kadar iyice arttı ve internetten diş hekimi numarası bakarken bu kliniği buldum ve yorumları çok iyi olduğu için aradım. Telefonla iletişime geçtim ve ücretsiz transfer servisleri olduğunu ve özel araçla bulunduğum adresten beni alabileceklerini söylediler. Pek çok insanda olduğu gibi bende de diş hekimi fobisi vardı. Ancak kliniğe girdiğim andan itibaren gerek personellerin ve diş hekimi ipek hanımın güler yüzlü yaklaşımı gerek profesyonellikleri gerekse ferah, temiz ve çiçeklerle dolu klinik tüm kaygılarımdan kurtulmama yetti:) İşlemimi ağrısız bir şekilde yaptıktan sonra ne kadar ücret ödemem gerektiğini söyledim. Ücret Ankara da ödediğim ücretin neredeyse yarısı kadardı. Üstelik bedava transfer hizmeti de vardı. Herkese kesinlikle tavsiye ediyorum. Teşekkürler doktor İpek hanım ve ekibi:)

Review of clinic:

Çok temiz ve güzel bir klinik.

Camilla Manger21-08-2019

Review of treatment:

Utrolig hyggelig og informativ, og med humor ikke minst. Har alltid hatt problemer og vært veldig i tvil når det kommer til hvilken tannlege jeg skal velge, iforhold til dårlige på dårligere resultater i yngre alder. Hos Ipek var både trygghet og tillit på plass i det jeg satt meg i stolen. Har anbefalt henne videre til både mor og søster, og de er like fornøyde som meg. Iforhold til resultatet er jeg utrolig fornøyd, og jeg kan endelig smile uten å holde meg for munn!

Review of clinic:

Iforhold til resultatet er jeg utrolig fornøyd, og jeg kan endelig smile uten å holde meg for munn!

Kjell Formo21-08-2019

Review of treatment:

Jeg har gått til Dr. Akpolat noen år nå og er strålende fornøyd. Hun er grundig og behagelig i undersøkelser og behandling. Hun gir gode råd om forebyggende tannpleie. Hadde jeg hatt tannlegeskrekk ville hun med sin rolige fremtoning ha vært et klart førstevalg! Anbefales!

Review of clinic:

Anbefales!

Lisbeth Hagen21-08-2019

Review of treatment:

I recently had aesthetic restorations replaced by this practice and found the service throughout very professional. My new teeth looks amazingly like my own teeth with no hint of cosmetic work. Perfect fit. The equipment used in this practice is state of the art and the outcome of using this equipment to assist in the optimum benefit for patient Is very evident . If you are looking for superb service I would certainly recommend this practice.

Review of clinic:

If you are looking for superb service I would certainly recommend this practice.

Ole kirkegaard20-08-2019

Review of treatment:

Dyktig, snill og effektiv. God til å forklare og følte meg trygg og godt ivaretatt. Fikk godt med informasjon på forhånd om anbefalt behandling. Var også fornøyd med oppfølgingen underveis og i etterkant og ikke minst hvor effektivt og proft arbeidet ble utført. Anbefales!

Review of clinic:

Anbefales!

Gunn Anita Henriksen03-08-2019

Review of treatment:

Er veldig glad for at jeg får være pasient hos Dr. Akpolat . En utrolig flink og oppmerksom tannlege som også ivaretar meg som pasient på en helt utrolig måte, så her kommer jeg til å fortsette som kunde så lenge jeg har behov for tannlege! Kan bare si tusen takk for at du hjelper meg å holde tennene mine i orden!

Review of clinic:

Kan bare si tusen takk for at du hjelper meg å holde tennene mine i orden!

Nina Samuelsen25-07-2019

Review of treatment:

Huge thanks to Dr.Akpolat and her team for the time and effort they took while fixing implant installed. They showed fantastic attention to details and a lot of good will while performing a complex surgery going as far as using extra materials at no charge to “get it done properly”. As a result, I was able to take flights 3 days after with no complications or side effects whatsoever. Akpolat Dental Boutique, will definitely become a go to place for me as well as for my family and my friends for any dental issues. Great place, great team, highly recommend!”

Review of clinic:

Akpolat Dental Boutique, will definitely become a go to place for me as well as for my family and my friends for any dental issues. Great place, great team, highly recommend!”

Adeline Andersen21-07-2019

Review of treatment:

This is incredible value, especially in relation to Norwegian dental costs, the operation is state-of-the-art. The dentist and her team is professional, efficient and friendly, and keeps you fully informed at every stage and has great pride in delivering and excellent service. This service extends to the entire team, and the support team has a good knowledge of dental care and patient care. You feel you are the most important.

Review of clinic:

You feel you are the most important.

Terje mikkelsen26-06-2019

Review of treatment:

Har brukt dette tannlegekontoret i drøye fire år. Har Ipek som fast tannlege. Hun er utrolig flink! Spesielt å sette bedøvelsesprøyter. Før jeg kom hit, var jeg veldig nervøs for å gå til tannlegen. Dette har forandret seg drastisk. Nå gleder jeg meg nesten... De er også veldig flinke på hva du har rett til offentlig støtte for. Har gjort det meste her. Alt fra enkle fyllinger til rot-fyllinger, ekstraksjoner og proteser.

Review of clinic:

Har ingenting negativt å si. Bare positivt.

Hege Knudsen21-06-2019

Review of treatment:

I went to Dr. Akpolat for an implant a few years ago after doing extensive research to find “an expert” in the field. Good implants are an expensive and time consuming affair and I wouldn’t trust just anyone. Dr. Akpolat exceeded my expectations. She was very thorough and answered to all my crazy concerns. She even called me at home to check on me which was very impressive. Most doctors never take the time. I recently decided to try her out for my general dentistry needs and was further impressed. I don’t have particularly bad teeth and I’ve come to expect that most dentists will attempt to find something wrong in my mouth that needs very expensive work. Dr. Akpolat pushed absolutely nothing on me but offered great suggestions about some simple cosmetic issues I had concerns with. No oversell! She has definitely earned my trust and respect once again! Very thorough and friendly. Thanks

Review of clinic:

Very thorough and friendly. Thanks

Tore Flenstad26-05-2019

Review of treatment:

Utrolig fornøyd. Dr. Akpolat er en dyktig og hyggelig tannlege som kan absolutt anbefales. Hun var så flink til å informere om og rundt behandlingen før de begynner på den. Er veldig opptatt av å gi sine pasienter en smertefri opplevelse. Topp kvalitet på tjenestene.

Review of clinic:

veldig ren klinikk

Bente Gunn Amundsen02-05-2019

Review of treatment:

Jeg har slitt litt med at jeg ikke liker å gå til tannlegen, men hos Akpolat Dental Boutique så ble jeg veldig godt tatt vare på. Jeg klarer å slappe av i tannlegestolen. De er flinke til å fortelle meg hva de gjør, og holder meg hele tiden oppdatert på prosessen. Når jeg skulle få bedøvelse så sa tannlegen ifra når hun satte den, noe som var bra for jeg kjente det ikke :) Kan sterkt anbefale dette tannlegesenteret.

Review of clinic:

anbefaler på det sterkeste

Rachael 09-04-2019

Review of treatment:

5* I cam to thıs clınıc wıth a smıle ı dıd not lıke. Now ı have a perfect smıle, ı have a beautiful set Of teeth ready for my weddıng day. My experıence has ben fantasıc and ı can not thank you enough.

Review of clinic:

Ipek and her team are amazıng, Clınıc ıs beautiful

Merete Halvorsen22-03-2019

Review of treatment:

Fin praksis og veldig flink tannlege. Gjorde jobben sin nøye og presist for å gjøre meg som pasient nøyd! Ipek var hyggelig og skjønte alt jag sprute om, og hadde svar på mine spørsmål. Har absolutt inget å klage over når det kommer til tannlegen Ipek.

Review of clinic:

Veldig ren klinikk, anbefaler på det sterkeste

Marelda müller04-03-2019

Review of treatment:

Excellent service and delightful dentist”Were you pleased with the treatment? I had a scale and polish and minor correction of bite. Excellent service and delightful dentist,very sensitive to clients needs. Good patient /client manner and relationship. Hygiene/aseptic technique appeared good.

Review of clinic:

Super:)

Adil Kaya26-02-2019

Review of treatment:

Çok iyi fiyat, çok kaliteli ve güleryüzlü hizmet.

Review of clinic:

Çok temiz bir klinik.

Anette Rasmussen26-01-2019

Review of treatment:

I really like my visit to Akpolat Dental Boutique. Instead of the expensive dental crown, she gave me a great looking crown at an affordable price compared to other offices. The work she has done is of a really high quality and she is an excellent dentist. A dentist like this is so hard to find, and I highly recommend Dentist Ipek Akpolat. Thank you

Review of clinic:

Very friendly staff

Sara Olsen26-01-2019

Review of treatment:

The best quality and most suitable dental clinic in Alanya, I would definitely recommend

Review of clinic:

super clinic :))

Toril Halsvik25-01-2019

Review of treatment:

I dag var jeg på konsultasjon og behandling hos Ipek. Fikk time på dagen. Jeg fikk rens og 2 fyllinger. Alt gikk veldig bra. Hun er veldig forsiktig, bedøvelsen var satt inn så å si smertefritt, og hele behandlingen deretter gikk fort og behagelig. Tannlegen er veldig rolig og forsiktig, noe jeg synes er veldig greit når man har tannlegeskrekk.

Review of clinic:

anbefaler på det sterkeste

porter john12-12-2018

Review of treatment:

very good excelent treatment well recomended

Review of clinic:

good clinic

Rune Hansen26-11-2018

Review of treatment:

I absolutely love Dr. Ipek ! She is one of the most knowledgeable dentists I have ever met and she truly has a passion for dentistry. She makes an effort with every single patient to give them the very best dental experience, and ensures you are as comfortable as possible with the procedure at hand. I appreciate how much time Dr. Ipek spends with her patients and she honestly does care individually about giving you the best treatment possible. I have seen multiple cases of Dr.Ipek Akpolat’s work, and it is neat, polished, and I would even dare say perfect! I would recommend her to anyone looking for a dentist who cares about you enough to ensure absolute perfection every time.

Review of clinic:

Very professional working team, thank you:))

botilda hagen26-11-2018

Review of treatment:

I had a phobia about the dentist, a friend suggested the dentist Ipek. The result was really great, everyone who sees my teeth is asking where I have it done, and I recommend everyone the dentist Ipek. Very good price, very good quality and friendly team. Thanks.

Review of clinic:

very clean, very professional and very friendly dentist and staff

Zena09-11-2018

Review of treatment:

Amazıng dentist so happy And ı HAVE MADE A BEAUTIFUL FRIEND FOR LIFE. LOVİEY PEOPLE

Review of clinic:

Lovely

Danielle Lynch17-09-2018

Review of treatment:

Finally complete 😁 ❤ I was debating putting this post up but thought I should Thank İpek Akpolat for literally changing my life & My teeth!! After being so insecure about them all my life I can finally smile thanks to yous. I would recommend anyone considering to do it, honestly pain free and hassle free with them! Thank you all so much!!!! 😘 😘 😘 😘 xxxx

Review of clinic:

Thank you:)

F.S26-08-2018

Review of treatment:

Ich war in den letzten Jahren regelmäßig dort und habe mir anfallende Kronen machen lassen. Erstklassige und schmerzfreie Arbeit. Die Qualität ist TOP. Anfang des Jahres war meine Frau auch dort. Kronen und ein Teilgebiss für oben und unten. Sie ist bis Dato hochzufrieden.

Review of clinic:

Einfach TOLLE Arbeit

BOTİLDA HAGEN26-08-2018

Review of treatment:

I just wanted to say thank you so much for the perfect smile you have given me I will forever be grateful 💋💋 mwahhhh ❤️❤️

Review of clinic:

I just wanted to say thank you so much for the perfect smile you have given me I will forever be grateful 💋💋 mwahhhh ❤️❤️

Frank Saal31-05-2018

Review of treatment:

ch war in den letzten Jahren regelmäßig dort und habe mir anfallende Kronen machen lassen. Erstklassige und schmerzfreie Arbeit. Die Qualität ist TOP. Anfang des Jahres war meine Frau auch dort. Kronen und ein Teilgebiss für oben und unten. Sie ist bis Dato hochzufrieden. Einfach TOLLE Arbeit

Review of clinic:

Danke, alles bestens

Pudge23-01-2018

Review of treatment:

Would hıghiy recomend İpek, she ıs very proffesıonai and has gıven myself and my buz and a set of ZIrconiumNuBeauty@gmail.com crowns and has gıven us our perfekt smıie

Review of clinic:

Very clean and welcomıng

Anita Unnerud22-11-2017

Review of treatment:

superfornøyd med arbeidet til Ipek. var innom en norsk tannlege i dag som gikk over og han hadde ikke noe og utsette på jobben. her i Norge ville dette kostet 135000,- mens jeg betalte ca 24000,- og hele jobben var gjort på 5 dager. anbefales på det varmeste..

Review of clinic:

superfornøyd med arbeidet til Ipek.

Glyn Norman16-09-2017

Review of treatment:

Massive thank you to İpek Akpolat and Neil Zirconium Akpolat...if anyone is considering dental treatment in Turkey but having doubts...then dont! Amazing service from start to finish at a fraction of the cost youd pay in UK....nothing is too much trouble..👌👌❤❤😁😁👍👍

Review of clinic:

👌👌❤❤😁😁👍👍

Ryan Olesen 12-09-2017

Review of treatment:

Hi there. I just wantet to Say im madly in love with my New teeth. And I cant wait to come back to Alanya and get the rest done.

Review of clinic:

Sincerely Ryan

Bjørn Myrset09-08-2017

Review of treatment:

Mange har spurt om tenna mine. At tenner skulle bli slikt et tema i voksen alder, ante jeg lite om, da det ikke var noe tema de første 60 årene av mitt liv. Men jeg ser jo at det kan skape noen endringer i selvbildet om det trengs. Hva har du gjort, hvordan gikk du frem, hva koster det og hvordan kjennes det ut? Mange, fra generaler til menigmann spørr, og jeg deler jo som dere vet gledelig av mine erfaringer. Vel da får vi ta en runde på dette også da. Jeg mistet en jeksel etter at en visdomstann ble nøytralisert. Etter et par år begynte det å ise i nabotanna. All spising drikking ble flyttet over på andre siden, veldig upraktisk. Mandag. Besøk hos min søster i Oba (Alanya) i Tyrkia, med de aller beste skussmål ble jeg geleidet til en tannlege alle nordmennene der nede benytter. Første inntrykket med den kvinnelige legen var veldig positivt, og utstyret og fasilitetene var state of the art. Etter en rask inspeksjon med bilder, fikk jeg råd om å bygge en bro over den tanna som manglet og mellom de to tennene som var innerst. Jeg spurte forsiktig om pris, fikk den, gikk ut, ringte hjem til en som nylig hadde tatt overkjeven i Norge og skjønte umiddelbart, at her var det kronasjer å hente. Jeg gikk all in og bestilte ny overmunn. Dama bretta opp arma... Hun iverksatte nedfiling av alle tenner der oppe, slik at de ble firkantede for å lage en skikkelig grunnmur. Så fikk jeg et tanngebiss og ordre om å sitte i stolen for første test og justering om 2 dager. Onsdag Tre sett tenner ble satt inn, venstre bak, foran og høyre bak. Justert opp og ned i mente slik at det skal passe bittet i kjeven. Det tok faktisk et par timer, før hun var fornøyd. Kom tilbake fredag morgen for montering. ... jeg ut med gebiss igjen. (Mye pasta i de tider) Fredag Tre sett ble satt inn, litt justering igjen, hele arbeidet ble kvalitetssikret av en annen tannkirurg (Hvis det heter slikt) Han nikket veldig fornøyd, det samme gjorde jeg og hun hentet araldit og klinte alt sammen inn, og varmet limet slik at nå er det ingen vei tilbake. Pris: ca 1/3 av det de tar i Norge. Hva nå? Ingen tannsten, ingen mat mellom tennene, det er bare å pusse lett av pizza belegget. Og, underkjeven får samme behandling, på samme sted av samme tannlege, i oktober. Sjekk fb siden hennes İpek Akpolat

Review of clinic:

Thank you very much.

Cheryl Hodgin08-08-2017

Review of treatment:

I just wanted to say thank you so much for the perfect smile you have given me I will forever be grateful 💋💋 mwahhhh ❤️❤️

Review of clinic:

I just wanted to say thank you so much for the perfect smile you have given me I will forever be grateful 💋💋 mwahhhh ❤️❤️

Mari Synnøve Mosand10-11-2016

Review of treatment:

I dag har jeg vært til tannlegen - İpek Akpolat - som kunne fortelle meg at isingen etter isspisingen i går kom av bar tannhals. Fikk 3 tuber med spesialtannkrem som skulle brukes som krem. Hva koster behandlingen - spurte jeg. Ingen ting svarte Ipek - jeg har jo ikke gjort noe.

Review of clinic:

Dette er min nye favorittannlege.

‎Marianne Johnsen02-11-2016

Review of treatment:

I will like to thank you so much for very good help and service.

Review of clinic:

I will surtenly come back if i need a dentist when i am in Alanya😀 Hope you will send me the photos you was taken my last day with you and your cute little son😀 All the best,love Marianne

Dorte Jensen21-10-2016

Review of treatment:

Den bedste klinik, også for den der lider af tandlægeskræk😬Havde aldrig troet at det skulle komme over min mund, at man kunne glæde sig til at komme til tandlægen. Men sådan er det👍😄Og så er hun sød og super dygtig👏👍😘💐💐

Review of clinic:

Den bedste klinik, også for den der lider af tandlægeskræk😬Havde aldrig troet at det skulle komme over min mund, at man kunne glæde sig til at komme til tandlægen. Men sådan er det👍😄Og så er hun sød og super dygtig👏👍😘💐💐

Lıden Ulla Krıstına12-10-2016

Review of treatment:

I was her because a neuburgh recommended thıs place I just wanted a cleanıng thıs tıme. Very frendly staff. They worked very effectly and fast and I felt that I was taken good care of. My teeth feel so clean and fıne now. I wıll be back

Review of clinic:

Very good and professıonal

Wıgdıs Marıa Henrıksen12-10-2016

Review of treatment:

Fornoyd. Rask og god behandlıng.

Review of clinic:

Karin10-10-2016

Review of treatment:

I haD 2 porcelain crowns in this clinic. I don't have any problem. I will not hesitate to take all my friends to see this clinic to get work done. Thank you Ipek. See you soon!

Review of clinic:

There is so clean, so nice and perfect service.

Dolores Parker18-08-2016

Review of treatment:

Excellent caring and professional at all times, i did not feel any pain,very gentle and makes sure you are comfortable. I am very happy with the results.

Review of clinic:

The Clinic is excellent, practice is very clean and hygeinic, Excellent caring and professional attention to detail. this Dentist is perfect for all your Dental work.

Maguire18-08-2016

Review of treatment:

We had 3 crowns during our visit. Work was done very professionally, dentist very polite and everything completed on time. We are home a few months now and are very happy with the crowns.

Review of clinic:

The dentist has been fantastic with us. It is our second time to use this dentist and we were highly impressed like our first visit with the practice, the dentist, the quality of the work and above all the price which was by far the best value we found when we started to look for a dentist in Alanya. Highly recommended!

Stephanie Turkey15-08-2016

Review of treatment:

"Best price, best service, best quality"

Review of clinic:

"Dental Implants I'm very pleased about my dental treatment. Best price, best service, best quality. Thank you."

Asadollah Mo i Rana16-07-2016

Review of treatment:

I am very happy :-) I was treated very professionally, I got three dental implants and six fillings. She is a very talented and helpful dentist, and I would really recommend her."

Review of clinic:

I am very happy :-) I was treated very professionally, I got three dental implants and six fillings. She is a very talented and helpful dentist, and I would really recommend her."

Victoria Turkey16-07-2016

Review of treatment:

Teeth Whitening

Review of clinic:

"Bleaching I'm very satisfied about the results. I recommend this clinic to everybody. Thank you."

Karstin Turkey16-07-2016

Review of treatment:

Dental Prothesis

Review of clinic:

They are professional. I recommend this clinic very highly. Friendly stuff, quick service, high quality and the best price."

Gary Uk06-07-2016

Review of treatment:

"Dental Crowns All I can do is heap praise onto Dt.Ipek. Her surgery is spotless, the work that she performed on me was fantastic. I had 2 crowns, a root canal and a polish and clean for me and my partner. It came to about £266.00. The service is fantastic. I was picked by car from my hotel every time I had an appointment. and I had the option of being dropped back afterwards. Dt.Ipek's surgery is right in town, so after I had had the work done, we wandered about the town and did a bit of window shopping. Dt.Ipek is charming, speaks good English. and is incredibly helpful, recommending restaurants and places to visit whilst there. I will be visiting Dt.Ipek again for more work in the future. I would recommend her work to anyone looking for a first class dentist. The work was painless and of such high quality. I will never visit a dentist in my own country again. Dt.Ipek is a first class dentist and her staff are fantastically polite and helpful. The surgery is spotless and the service is first class. I have no problem recommending anyone thinking of visiting Turkey to see a dentist, to go and see Dt.Ipek first. Possibly the best dental surgery I have ever had (and I have had a lot). I will not hesitate to take all my family to see Dt.Ipek to get work done. Thank you Dt.Ipek. You are the best."

Review of clinic:

"You are the best"

Lisa Perky Perkins‎ 23-06-2016

Review of treatment:

Massive thank you for all your hard work, you have given me a permanent smile on my face....keep looking in the mirror just to remind myself how happy I am with my teeth now :-) both of you guys are lovely talented people and it has been a pleasure to meet you!

Review of clinic:

Thank you also for your your kind gifts :-) we hope to see you again when we next come and visit in Alanya xx

Anica H.25-05-2016

Review of treatment:

My teeth... are now completely transformed into a straight, natural-white smile that looks really beautiful. Thank you dental alanya, thank you dt. İpek

Review of clinic:

Every step of the way you have all been so warm, welcoming, friendly and really demonstrate a genuine passion for what you do.

Peder Bruun27-10-2015

Review of treatment:

100% Very pleased

Review of clinic:

Ipek fixed fem nye kroner i overmunden på kun fem dage. Der er nu gået fire måneder og jeg har næsten glemt, at det er nye tænder. Det var en meget professionel behandling jeg blev udsat for. Det har på intet tidspunkt gjort ondt. Jeg kan kun anbefale Ipek som tandbehandler.

Arne and Ingeborg.11-10-2015

Review of treatment:

We are very satisfied with the treatment. We both got new crowns and the work is very good!

Review of clinic:

A very nice, clean and good Clinic, very relaxing.

Dorte Jensen 26-09-2015

Review of treatment:

Så er vi netop hjemvendt fra en fantastisk ferie igen,igen i Alanya. Har sådan lyst til at sige, at igen har jeg været hos İpek Akpolat

Review of clinic:

. Og endnu engang glædede jeg mig til at komme på klinikken. Aldrig før troede jeg at det skulle komme ud af min mund, at jeg kunne glæde mig over at komme til tandlæge. Men det gør jeg virkeligt. Hun er fantastisk dygtig, er meget bekymret for om det gør ondt. Og så laver hun kun det der er nødvendigt. Jeg har fået lavet fyldninger, kroner, rensninger /pudsning. Og det har været perfekt, hver gang. Har sendt flere af vores venner derned, som har både fået lavet kroner og implantater med stor succes..Min man Jens har så gode tænder, så han nøjes hver gang kun med rensning. Jeg kan på det varmeste anbefalde Ipek Akpolats klinik.

Monica L Bjorkmo24-09-2015

Review of treatment:

We are very satisfied with the way We were greeted, and the service that has been given to us.

Review of clinic:

The job that Ipek has done this far, is much appreciated, and we will soon be back. We would also like to recommend others to choose Ipek's dentistry as well." Vennlig hilsen Monica og Kurt-Egil.

Jacob Turkey08-09-2015

Review of treatment:

“Fantastically polite and helpful” Dental Implants

Review of clinic:

I would recommend her work. She is a first class dentist and her staff are fantastically polite and helpful. The service is first class. I have no problem recommending anyone thinking of visiting Turkey to see a dentist.I will not hesitate to take all my friends to see this clinic to get work done. Thank you.

Jennifer Turkey07-09-2015

Review of treatment:

Teeth Whitening

Review of clinic:

I had teeth bleaching in this clinic. I’m very happy, excellent. I highly recommend this clinic. They are professional, friendly, quick and clever.

Anne07-09-2015

Review of treatment:

Crowns, scale and polish, check up I was very impressed by the treatment I received; very efficient and pain free. The whole experience was very relaxed and professional, in very clean, comfortable and tranquil surroundings.

Review of clinic:

I was very grateful to have found this clinic. I felt they were very competent and honest in their work. I will not hesitate on using this place again.

Karina(Norway)27-08-2015

Review of treatment:

100% Very pleased

Review of clinic:

Were you pleased with the treatment? I was very pleased what they did. This is a clinic where they have good service. And they treat you as you were so welcome to the clinic. The price was really good price. And its cheaper than in Norway.

Dolores Parker18-08-2015

Review of treatment:

Excellent caring and professional at all times, i did not feel any pain,very gentle and makes sure you are comfortable.

Review of clinic:

The Clinic is excellent, practice is very clean and hygeinic, Excellent caring and professional attention to detail. this Dentist is perfect for all your Dental work.

Louse Oba11-12-2014

Review of treatment:

"Dental Crowns This was the first time I'd been to a dentist in a long time and my teeth were in a real mess. However, Dr Ipek proved to be the nicest dentist I have ever seen! She was very friendly and kind from start to finish and was never judgemental (as some dentists have been!). I had a number of fillings (including some replacements) and 8 porcelain to metal fused crowns on my top teeth. Although I was nervous from time to time during the experience as it's quite a lot of work to have done, the results were fantastic! The prices were also amazing - much cheaper than the places I'd contacted in Bulgaria and other places in Turkey. Dr Ipek also gave my boyfriend a filling which he was happy with. If I ever need extensive dental work again, I'll definitely be flying back to Alanya from London to see Dr Ipek again - a big thank you to her and her lovely team!"

Review of clinic:

"The results were fantastic!"

Bridget Kargicak 02-09-2014

Review of treatment:

Consultation,descaling/hygiene, minor correction to bite.

Review of clinic:

100% Very pleased “Excellent service and delightful dentist”Were you pleased with the treatment? I had a scale and polish and minor correction of bite. Excellent service and delightful dentist,very sensitive to clients needs. Good patient /client manner and relationship. Hygiene/aseptic technique appeared good.

Ruud Netherlands05-07-2014

Review of treatment:

"New Patient Dental Examination

Review of clinic:

Very good. The best!"

Asadollah Mo i Rana15-11-2013

Review of treatment:

I am very happy :-) I was treated very professionally, I got three dental implants and six fillings. She is a very talented and helpful dentist, and I would really recommend her."

Review of clinic:

Dentist Consultation

Linda Turkey07-11-2013

Review of treatment:

"Permanent Crown I am very pleased with the treatment. It was painless and the price was very reasonable."

Review of clinic:

"Price was very reasonable"

Add your review

Your review will help others make better decisions about their treatment

Your review...

*
*
*
Send your review
Call Us +90 242 512 6267